Preaload Image
NAME QUALIFICATION DESIGNATION PHONE NO AND E-MAIL
Dr. Anitha S Rai M.L.I.Sc., MCom, MPhil, Ph.D Head- Library and Information Center +91-80-6629 7777
nhcelibrary@newhorizonindia.edu
Mr. Prashanth D.Lib., (M.A) Library Executive prashanth@newhorizonindia.edu
Mr. Vinayak Kubihal M.L.I.Sc. Library Officer vinayakk@newhorizonindia.edu
Mr. Ramanjineya R M.L.I.Sc., K.SET Library Officer ramanjineyar@newhorizonindia.edu
Ms. RojaBai R M.L.I.Sc. Library Officer rojabair@newhorizonindia.edu
Mr. Murali K M. L.I.Sc., K-SET, NET Library Officer muralik@newhorizonindia.edu
Ms. Ashwini Kadoli M.L.I.Sc. Library Executive ashwinik@newhorizonindia.edu
Mr. V J Sudharsan Rao M.C.A, M.L.I.Sc. Lab Instructor sudharsanrvj@newhorizonindia.edu
Mr. Mallesh Y Dip. CSE Lab Instructor malleshy@newhorizonindia.edu