EVENTS COMPLETED FOR I SEMESTER
Date Days Activities conducted
23/04/2018 Monday Commencement of B.Ed., I semester and orientation for the B.Ed., course
27/04/2018 to 05/05/2018 Friday to Saturday Workshop by Connecting the dots
11/05/2018 Friday Fresher’s day &Talents day  
14/05/2018 Monday Students council formation
19/05/2018 Saturday Inaugural function of Students Council
25/05/2018 Friday Rangoli competition
01/06/2018 Friday Music Competition
23/06/2018 Friday Celebration of World environment day
09/06/2018 Saturday Visit to Orphanage
21/6/2018 Thursday Yoga day
09/07/2018 Wednesday Seminar presentation –HC-1
10/07/2018 Thursday Seminar presentation –HC-2
11/07/2016 Friday Seminar presentation –HC-3
12/07/2018 Friday Seminar Presentation-HC-4
18/07/2018 Thursday Field Trip to Shivanasamudra
06/08/2018- 11/08/2018 Monday to Saturday  First official Test (I semester) 
028/08/2018 Tuesday Visit to Karnataka Chitrakala Parishat
15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence day
18/08/2018 Saturday Visit to Planetarium
06/08/2018 to 11/08/2018 Monday to Saturday  First official Test (I semester) 
27//08/2018- 01/09/2018 Monday to Saturday                        Preparatory Examination
01/09/2018 Saturday  Last working day
05/09/2018 Wednesday Celebration of Teacher's day
20/09/2018 Monday Commencement of First Semester Examination
Events completed for 3rd semester
Date Days Activities conducted
23/04/2018 Monday Commencement of B.Ed., 3rd  semester and orientation for the B.Ed., course
27/04/2018-05/05/2018 Friday to Saturday Workshop by Connecting the dots
11/05/2018 Friday Fresher’s day &Talents day  
14/05/2018 Monday Students council formation
19/05/2018 Saturday  Inaugural function of Students Council
25/05/2018 Friday Rangoli competition
01/06/2018 Friday Music competition
05/06/2018-11/06/2018 Tuesday-Monday Demonstration lessons
15/06/2018 Friday Celebration of World environment day
18/06/2018 to 18 /08/2018 Monday-Saturday(2months) Practice in teaching &Criticism Exam
23/6/2018 Saturday Yoga day
15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence day
18/08/2018 Saturday Visit to Planetarium
23/08/2018- 25/08/2018 Monday -Saturday  First official Test (3rd semester) 
01/09/2018 Saturday Celebration of teachers day
03/09/2018 05/09/2018 Monday to Wednesday Preparatory Examination
12/09/2018 Wednesday Last working day of (3rd semester) 
20/09/2018 Monday Commencement of 3rdSemester Examination